数据绝不应该让您感到无助

Pain 2

难以从 NAV 中获得数据

与大多数 ERP 一样,NAV 是一个相对静态的环境,旨在执行业务流程并以一致的方式记录它们。这并不意味着报表的设计方式、数据的消费方式或预算的管控方式可以灵活设置。

Pain 1

定制 NAV 报表成本高昂

您的组织总会有一天需要新建报表、更改报表、进行“单纯的”修改和/或报表变更。技术专家和顾问乐于支持您的报告需求是有原因的,因为这对他们来说有利可图。

Pain 3

复制和粘贴完全是在浪费时间

传统的做法是:将重要的财务和运营信息拼凑在一起,以生成所需的报表或创建预算。您的数据质量不应受到这种容易出错的手动任务的影响。这种任务也意味着,您更多地将最有价值的资产以及时间,花在汇整信息或试图核对信息方面,而并非实际使用信息 —— 这会降低效率,增加成本。

比较 Microsoft Dynamics NAV 报告和 BI 解决方案

与所有 ERP 一样,Microsoft Dynamics NAV 专为添加(而不是清除)业务数据和流程构建。获得一本全面的了解来自 NAV 的 Microsoft BI 报告和分析堆栈中包含哪些内容,并获取一个完整的框架,用于评估第三方解决方案提供商,以填补空白并应对这些本机工具的挑战。

为 NAV 构建的报表、商业智能和预算方案即开即用,并可将时间和成本削减一半

形式灵活的 Dynamics NAV 报表、快速的分析和可控的预算方案,直接内置在 Excel 中。

我们真实的财务状况如何?

Jet 已进行优化,可以快速获得准确的财务洞察力,这样整个组织可以开始根据正确的数据制定决策。从财务概述仪表盘到包含交易级下钻细节的详细财务报表,您将直接在 Excel 内部按照所需的方式获得所需的任何财务报表。

Sales Marketing Feature 1

我们的开销是多少?

预算和实际金额就像红绿灯,为企业的下一步行动做好准备。现在,只需单击一个按钮,即可按特定部门、规模、公司或预算分解 NAV 中的这些关键细节。

立即着手根据需求进行量身定制的评估。立即查询定价。

Nav Feature 2 1

我们的收入来源是什么?

购买者数量产品时间要推动企业向前发展,必须了解资金的来源。CEO 和高管需要随时随地掌握准确的销售洞察力。

Nav Feature 3

升级 NAV 时会发生什么?

通过 Jet Reports Global 的报表和分析解决方案,您可以自由地在所有未来的 NAV 版本之间自动移植报表并从任何原有系统自动迁移数据。在一个易于使用的报表和分析平台上,储存并轻松访问所有当前和历史交易详细信息。构建一次,终生使用。

顺利迁移数据的秘诀

Download: 顺利迁移数据的秘诀
Nav Feature Bllock 4

我们如何控制预算流程?

在设立、创建、协作、协调、批准和报告计划执行情况之间 —— 预算制定过程中有太多不断变化的部分,它们往往会拖累有价值的资源。大多数第三方预算解决方案过于复杂和夸大。您需要一种简单易行的方法来简化并自动化预算工作流程。这种方案需要立即可用,而非等到几个月后。

Feature 1 Transform The Budgeting Experience 1

专为 Microsoft Dynamics 开发

Jet 不仅是一个适用于 Dynamics ERP 的报告插件也同时专为 Dynamics ERP 所研发的报告插件. 我们与 Microsoft携手合作,经过无数次的测试和反复执行,目前能通过AX、NAV 和 GP制作报表。也因为如此,我们对您的烦恼都了如指掌!

立即完美执行

Jet 旨在帮助您在短短几小时(而不是数周或数月)内启动并正常运行。预建的报表、仪表盘、多维数据、自动化数据仓库和直观的设计意味着快速实现价值。通过使用熟悉的 Excel 用户界面,我们减少了员工最大限度提高工作效率所需的时间。这不是典型的软件项目,而是一种快速方便又有效的方法。

访问世界一流的服务

在 Jet Global,我们热爱自己的事业。实际上,我们可以称得上是数据极客。我们知道,单纯地提供工具并非真正改善业务的有效方法。正因为如此,我们提供了完全支持和培训资源,其中包括广泛的知识库和活跃的社区论坛,旨在帮助您的团队快速投入工作。

避免使用高支出方法执行 Microsoft Dynamics NAV 报告和分析

了解增加报表支出通常会如何价值降低。

下载本白皮书,了解:
•过去如何使用高支出方法执行 NAV 分析
• 什么是低支出方法
• 如何削减高达 80% 的报告成本并节省多达 97% 的时间
• 如何从 NAV 数据中获得更多价值

Jet 的优势不言而喻 – 我们的客户名单中有 14,210 家客户,并且这个数字在不断增加!

了解您能以多快的速度实现投资回报 –
申请量身定制的评估

Your Data Should Never Make You Feel Helpless

Pain 3

Copy and Paste is a Total Waste

Your data quality shouldn’t suffer from the manual, error-prone task of piecing important financial and operational information together in order to build the reports you need or create your budgets. That also means your most valuable assets are spending more time compiling information or trying to reconcile it than actually using it — reducing efficiency and costing you more.

Pain 1

Custom NAV Reports Are Expensive

There will come a time when your organization requires new reports, changes to reports, “innocent” modifications and/or report variations. And there’s a reason technical specialists and consultants are happy to support your reporting needs — it’s lucrative for them.

Pain 2

Getting Data from NAV is Hard

Like most ERPs, NAV is a relatively static environment designed to enforce business processes and record them in a consistent way. It’s not meant to allow flexibility in the way reports are designed, how data is consumed, or how budgeting is controlled.

Compare Microsoft Dynamics NAV Reporting and BI Solutions

Like all ERPs, Microsoft Dynamics NAV was built for putting your business data and processes in, not getting it out. Get a comprehensive guidebook to learning what is included in the Microsoft BI stack for reporting and analytics from NAV and obtain a complete framework for evaluating third-party solution providers that fill the gaps and address the challenges of those native tools.

Reporting, BI, and Budgeting Built for NAV Works Immediately Out-of-the-Box and Can Cut Time and Cost by 50%

Flexible Dynamics NAV reporting, fast analytics, and controlled budgeting right inside of Excel.

What’s Our Real Financial Standing?

Jet is optimized for fast and accurate financial insight, so the entire organization starts making decisions from the right numbers. From financial overview dashboards to detailed financial statements with transaction level drill-down – you will get any financial report you need, exactly the way you want to see it, directly inside of Excel.

Mobile Time To Value

How Much Are We Spending?

Budgets vs. Actuals are the cornerstone of red and green lights for the next move a business can take. Now you can get these key details from NAV broken down by specific departments, dimensions, companies or budgets with the click of a button.

Get started today with a tailored estimate for your needs. Inquire on pricing now.

Nav Feature 2 1

Where Does Our Revenue Come From?

Who is buying? How much? Of what? And when? For businesses to drive forward, they need to know where the money comes from. CEOs and Executives need accurate sales insight, when and where they want.

Nav Feature 3

What Happens When I Upgrade NAV?

Jet Global’s reporting and analytics solutions give you the freedom of automatic report portability across all your future versions of NAV and automated data migration from any legacy system. Store and easily access all of your current and historical transactional detail in a single, easy-to-use reporting and analytics platform. Build it once, use it for life.

The Big Secret to Painless Data Migration

Download: The Big Secret to Painless Data Migration
Nav Feature Bllock 4

How do we Control the Budgeting Process?

Between set-up, creation, collaboration, reconciliations, approvals, and reporting on actuals-to-plan – there are endless moving parts to the budgeting process that often weigh down valuable resources. Most third-party budgeting solutions are too complex and inflated. You need a simple and easy way to streamline and automate the budget workflow. Something you can use right away, not months from now.

Feature 1 Transform The Budgeting Experience

Developed Specifically for Microsoft Dynamics

Jet isn’t just a reporting add-on that works with Dynamics ERP, it’s a reporting add-on that was MADE for Dynamics ERP – we work directly with Microsoft. Jet Global solutions are tested and repeatedly implemented with AX, NAV and GP to work right out of the box. We know what we’re doing because we know everything about your solution – inside and out!

Flawless Execution in No Time

Jet was designed to get you up and running in hours, not weeks or months. Pre-built reports, dashboards, cubes, automated data warehousing and an intuitive design means rapid time-to-value. And by using the familiar Excel user interface, we reduce the time it takes for your staff to maximize productivity. This isn’t your typical software project – it’s fast, easy and effective.

Access to World-class Service

At Jet Global, we love what we do. In fact, you could say we’re data geeks. We know that simply giving you tools isn’t the way to truly improve your business. That’s why we have full support and training resources, including an extensive knowledgebase and an active community forum, designed to get your team up to speed quickly.

Finally, Streamlined Budgeting for NAV

Tired of fighting to complete your cumbersome budgeting process? We’ve got the answer to long nights and endless spreadsheet consolidation. Simple, fast, and streamlined, Jet Budgets is made to work specifically with Dynamics NAV, for the SMB. Get it for 50% off the retail price today! * .

Get 50% Off Jet Budgets    Learn more about Jet Budgets

The Jet Advantage Speaks for Itself – Our Client Roster is 14,210 and Growing!

See How Quickly You Can Realize ROI –
Request a Tailored Estimate